Equation Bohol diving in Philippines

The birth

We imagined adding our skills to our dreams, our know-how to our desire to create something different , multiply the professionalism with rigor and energy with good humor … So the name of Equation us became evident acronym of our values ​​and their representations.

Off the beaten path, closer to nature and its wealth, in an environmentally friendly way

The constant quest of quality and client’s satisfaction, le petit plus that makes all the difference, the quality of services provided to dives, tours and offered to our clientele.

Each individual is unique, each client too. Every care is made to cater one’s needs and expectation, in term of diving, accommodation, tour.

Away from mass tourism, to allow you to discover the true face of Philippine, its people, its landscape, its culture, off the beaten path.

Equation Dive and Travel triangle signification

We are constantly thinking of the interaction in between our clientele, the environment and the social aspect. Equation is daily committed with its clients to support any actions for seabed conservation and environment preservation. Moreover Equation is also committed to support local people and industry, in order that local people also benefits from the gain of tourism.

In the social aspect of Equation, we hire locally and set up integration actions in order that local people also benefits from the development of tourism in the Philippines. For example: train young locals to become dive masters and manager of a dive center; create a French cooking school.

Ocean’s beauty, wealth, strengths and weaknesses are our passion and our permanent concern for their protection. We set up partnership with existing local associations and we also encourage our clients to support them in participating in actions.

We wish to offer to our clientele a new experience, the possibility of travelling differently, tailor made holidays based on the appreciation and respect of the local environment and people.

Those 8 values give a real meaning to our concept, a true difference in comparison to mass tourism and fast growing tourism development in Philippines. Travel differently, travel authentic for unique experiences.

Share

La naissance d'Equation Bohol

Centre de plongée privilège

Nous avons imaginé additionner nos compétences à nos rêves, nos savoir faire à notre volonté de créer quelque chose de différent, multiplier le professionnalisme avec la rigueur et l’énergie avec la bonne humeur,… Alors, le nom d’Equation nous est apparu évident, acronyme de nos valeurs et de leurs représentations.

Un tourisme différent, hors des sentiers battus, plus près de la nature, ses richesses et dans le respect de l’environnement.

La recherche permanente de la qualité et de cette petite chose en plus qui fait toute la différence, qualité des services mais aussi des plongées, excursions et séjours que nous vous proposons.

Nous vous considérons comme unique et agissons en ce sens plutôt que dans la « masse ».

Notre objectif de vous proposer toute l’authenticité du pays, de son peuple de ses paysages, de sa culture. Nous allons chercher ces paysages, ces petits chemins, ces sites différents où vous pourrez apprécier le vrai visage des Philippines et de ses habitants.

Nous réfléchissons constamment à l’interaction possible entre nos hôtes, l’environnement et l’aspect social.
Equation s’engage au quotidien à soutenir les actions de conservation des fonds marins et de préservation de l’environnement, mais aussi auprès des populations locales pour que l’impact du tourisme ne profite pas seulement aux acteurs étrangers.

Le triangle d'Equation
Triangle d'Equation

Dans le volet « social » d’Equation, nous privilégions la création d’emplois auprès de la population locale, développons des actions d’intégration afin que les locaux profitent eux aussi de l’essor touristique des Philippines. Parmi nos idées : former de jeunes locaux au métier de divemaster puis de management de centre de plongée, une formation unique proposée par Equation.

Sa beauté, sa richesse, ses forces et ses fragilités sont à la fois notre passion et préoccupation permanente pour sa protection. Nous nous associons aux organisations locales en place et proposons à nos hôtes de les soutenir en participant eux aussi à des actions.

Nous souhaitons offrir à nos clients une expérience nouvelle, des séjours différents et un partage de valeurs capitales, pour nous et notre environnement.

Les valeurs d’Equation 


Ces 8 valeurs donnent un vrai sens à notre concept et une vraie différence face au tourisme de masse et au développement parfois trop rapide du tourisme aux Philippines. Voyagez différemment, authentique, pour des expériences uniques.

Eco-Tourisme

Qualité

Unique

Authentique

Tridimensionnel

Intégration

Océan

Nouveau